Grateful & Thankful! 

In love with “The Lab” in Costa Mesa it’s one of my favorite places to be! Enjoyed a day of shooting with @asavagebody today… I just wanted to take a moment to say thank you to everyone who has supported me along the way of my dream! It’s not easy running a business starting from the ground up. But with all the love & support I’ve been given a long the way, it has helped me see the light at the end of the tunnel. I am the face behind the Active Wear, computer, phone, emails, classes ect…and I wouldn’t have it any other way, but without my loving Mom who manages everything I can’t & the support of you guys, my friends family & hubby! 😉 I would be no where. I’m proud to be a #girlboss & I won’t stop until the dream is a reality 💕 Support the dream. #localbusiness #wemakeithappen #brooketaylorsyoga #smallbusinessowner #followyourpassion #btyshop

Leave a Reply

